Healing

Patricia Cota-Robles: The Era of Peace & Humanity’s Purpose


Patricia Cota-Robles: The Era of Peace & Humanity’s Purpose

Dr. Dream and Laura Magdalene Eisenhower interview Patricia Cota-Robles, Spiritual Teacher & Author.

Activation of solar light bodies

by Patricia Diane Cota-Robles  


This is definitely 5th dimensional consciousness – and higher!

This excerpt might help:

I AM my I AM Presence and I AM One with the I AM Presence

of ALL Humanity.

I AM One with my omniscient, omnipresent, omnipotent

Father-Mother God, the Cosmic I AM, All That Is. 

I AM One with the entire Company of Heaven and the Legions of Light who are associated with the patterns of perfection for the New Earth.

I AM inbreathing these patterns from the mental and emotional strata of Earth into my Heart Flame, and I AM breathing these patterns for the New Earth out through my Heart Flame to bless all Life on this Planet. 

As I breathe these patterns into the physical plane of Earth through my Heart Flame, my Father-Mother God and the entire Company of Heaven expand my efforts a thousand times a thousand fold.


Excerpt from Patterns of Perfection for the New Renaissance of Divine Love:

 I AM my I AM Presence and I AM One with the I AM Presence of ALL Humanity.

 As One Heartbeat, One Breath, One Voice, and One Energy, Vibration, and Consciousness of Pure Divine Love we Invoke our omniscient, omnipresent, omnipotent Father-Mother God, the Cosmic I AM, All That Is, and the entire Company of Heaven. 

 Powers of Light, join with me and every man, woman, and child on Earth as we draw the patterns of perfection for our New Renaissance of Divine Love through the portal in Italy, and cocreate them in the world of form through our thoughts, feelings, words, actions, beliefs, and memories.

 And we begin…

 I AM magnetizing the Infinite Flow of God’s Abundance, Opulence, Financial Freedom, and the God-Supply of ALL good things into my life and the lives of ALL Humanity.  

 I AM magnetizing Eternal Youth, Vibrant Health, Radiant Beauty, and Flawless Form into my life and the lives of ALL Humanity. 

 I AM magnetizing perfect Health Habits, perfect Eating and Drinking Habits, perfect Exercise, Work, Relaxation, and Recreation Habits, and perfect Spiritual Devotion, Meditation, and Contemplation Habits into my life and the lives of ALL Humanity.  

 I AM magnetizing Divine Family Life, Loving Relationships, Adoration, Divine Love, Divine Sexuality, True Understanding, Clear and Effective Communication, Open Heart Sharing, Oneness, and the Unification of the Family of Humanity into my life and the lives of ALL Humanity. 

 I AM magnetizing Eternal Peace, Divine Government, Cooperation, Fairness, Balance, Harmony, and Reverence for ALL Life into my life and the lives of ALL Humanity.   

 I AM magnetizing Self-Empowerment, Success, Fulfillment, Divine Purpose, A Rewarding Career, Self Esteem, Spiritual Development, Enlightenment, Divine Consciousness, and Clear and Truthful Perception into my life and the lives of ALL Humanity. 

 I AM magnetizing Open Heart and Mind Telepathic Communication with the Company of Heaven and the Angelic and Elemental Kingdoms into my life and the lives of ALL Humanity.  

 I AM magnetizing Creativity through Music, Singing, Sound, Toning, Dance, Movement, Art, and Education into my life and the lives of ALL Humanity.   

 I AM magnetizing Laughter, Joy, Playfulness, Fun, Self-expression, Elation, Enthusiasm, Bliss, Ecstasy, Wonder, and Awe into my life and the lives of ALL Humanity.  

 I AM magnetizing Heaven on Earth, our Planetary CAUSE of Divine Love, and our Renaissance of Divine Love into my life and the lives of ALL Humanity.    

 I AM my I AM Presence and I ACCEPT and KNOW that these patterns of perfection for our New Renaissance of Divine Love are manifesting in my life and the lives of ALL Humanity daily and hourly with every breath I take.

 I also ACCEPT and KNOW that my Father-Mother God’s 5th-Dimensional Crystalline Solar Violet Flame is instantly transmuting any thought, feeling, word, action, belief, or memory I may express that might block or prevent these patterns of Divine Love from manifesting in my life or the lives of ALL Humanity. 

 In deep Humility, Divine Love, and Gratitude I Decree,

 It is done.  And so it is.

 Beloved I AM, Beloved I AM, Beloved I AM.

eraofpeace.org

Leave a Reply

